ˆL_ | „Love is Hell“

ˆL_ is Luis Fernando from Brasília. We never met him in person. We met him in the internet. But there is such a real and deep connection and we really share this Anti-me idea. We love what he does. We´re gonna release his radical album „Love is Hell“ on August 22nd. 

Listen to the single „Every Time I Look At You I Get A Fierce Desire To Be Lonesome“ premiered via THUMB

Check Antime Mixtapes #002 feat. ^L_. 


1 – Popol Vuh – Ich Mache Einen Spiegel
2 – ^L_ i had nightmare; dreamt i like nickelback
3 – Angelo Badalamenti – Twin Peaks theme
4 – Autechre – Rotar
5 – ^L_ – my girlfriend is my dealer
6 – The Field – Leave it
7 – Boards of Canada – Nlogax
8 – Tim Hecker – No Drums (^L_ RMX)
9 – Origami Side – Oni
10 – µ-ziq – 02 Hasty Boom Alert
11 – Clouds – 04 Consciousness (Randomer Remix)
12 – ^L_ – Hope is For Hippies



Kalipo – Yaruto (Antime #004 / OUT NOW)

Happy Releaseday! Kalipo´s beautiful Single and album-titletrack „Yaruto“ is out now. The Single includes a Midimúm RMX and the B-Side „Andrewsarchus“. There are supporters all over the place, like Maya Jane ColesAcid Washed (official)rampueDave DK(Pampa), Klaus Fiehe,ATTARIBebetta and so many more. THNX for the Löv!

Listen & share the Single in full length via SC & Support the Artist & our Label and buy/stream/share the music here.

Juno Downloads:
Google Play:

Just before Jakob Häglsperger’s debut album under his moniker Kalipo sees the light of day, the Berlin based Antime label is proud to present to you a teaser in form of a digital single set to be released on July 18. “Yaruto” not only gave the album its title, but is also the centrepiece of the abstract narrative that Häglsperger was trying to stretch out over its ten tracks on which he worked almost autonomously for over a year. It combines all the distinctive elements of Kalipo’s sound: Disembodied, chopped up vocals, warm basslines and polyrhythmic structures. With his epic 12 minute long remix, Midimúm alias Martin Steer takes the track’s danceability one step further. Steer – who not only runs Antime but has also been one of Häglsperger’s closest friends since their teenage days and has been sharing with him production and songwriting duties in the German Electropunk outfit Frittenbude for almost a decade now – explores his passion for Dub Techno and droney, synth-laden Electronica to make “Yaruto” fit for peak time hours. On top of that, the digital bundle also includes “Andrewsarchus”, a track inspired by a lively reconstruction of the prehistoric mammal of the same name which Häglsperger once saw in the dinosaur-themed recreation park Germendorf in Eastern Germany. With its distorted analogue synth lines, flaring drones and throbbing beats, the tracks pays a claustrophobic homage to the extinct animal that is generally assumed to be a predator or scavenger. Kalipo’s debut album Yaruto will be released on September 12. It will be followed by at least one complimentary single and various videos created by no-one else but Jakob Häglsperger himself.

Fontarrian – spectres of static

Kalipo – exclusive Mix (Electronic Beats)

fontarrian – „wait for me“ #video

fontarrian – „vlv“ OUT since 28th of March 2014

2xLP (Limited Edition):