All our preceeds from the Bandcamp sales (-> the price you pay minus a little fee) will go directly to Viva con Agua de Sankt Pauli e.V., a project which is very dear to us.


We’re Antime. We’ve come a long way.

Three years have passed since ANTIME’s first label compilation was released and a lot has happened during that time. After putting out »V01« as a digital release on Christmas eve in 2011, we took things a bit further by releasing our second label showcase and Fontarrian’s stunning debut »vlv« while Kalipo’s remarkable first LP was issued on wax and CD. We didn’t give up on digital releases though: Recently, the Brazilian eccentric ˆL_ and Bavarian youngster Unifono have put out strong debuts, exclusively available online. Add to that an abundance of remixes, live sets and videos and you get an idea of our collective vision: We celebrate the diversity of the media at hand and the spectrum of sonic arts with every single release.

We’re Antime. We’re everywhere.

This Berlin-based netlabel has evolved into an international network. V03 is the third instalment of our compilation series and our most diverse release this far. 20 acts from all over the world – Germany, Austria, Italy, Estonia, USA, Mexico and Brazil – showcase their artistic visions over the course of more than one and a half hours. While all of them represent a unique style, there is one common denominator that connects them: They aren’t afraid of bending the rules, eventually breaking them if necessary. From well-known Antime affiliates such as Kalipo, Midimúm, Spur, Sebastian Dali, Attune, ˆL_ and Fontarrian to up-and-coming regional acts like Golden Diskó Ship and Occupanther or promising young talents from near and far such as Lola’s Bad, AAAA, Aplysia, Owlet, Inox, Cuki, Underspreche, Macajey, Both Hands, ModeMaps and Mono.Mental – they all pursue their artistic goals with the sort of unrelenting passion we are looking for.

We’re Antime. We’re not finished yet.

For more information on the artists please watch our various media channels where we will briefly present each act individually in the days before the compilation’s release on November 21. Additionally, you can look forward to tons of bonus material, including a selection of videos made especially for the tracks featured on V3. That being said, a lot more will happen in the future. Stay tuned, stay psyched.

1. :: golden diskó ship – These Thoughts Will Never Take Shape
2. Kalipo – Anne
3. Midimúm – Purple Waves
4. Lola’s Bad – Catharsis
5. AAAA – Bennu
6. Spur – Wrong ID
7. Sebastian Dali – Salvi
8. Attune – Mon Cherri
9. ˆL_ – U2, Leave My Cell Phone
10. Aplysia – Calliope
11. Owlet – Zentrum X
12. INOX – Sustainless Steel
13. Cuki – Barefoot Walk (feat. Bombee)
14. Fontarrian – Ice Pickin’
15. Occupanther – Kolyma Beach
16. Underspreche – Chemical
17. Macajey – Silent Morning (feat. Elle Leatham)
18. Both Hands – Sin
19. ModeMaps – Catania
20. Mono.Mental – Woke Up Early


Unifono – „Reframing“ OUT NOW


Unifono’s debut EP »Reframing« is available digitally from today on!

Bavarian born musician Johannes Hertrich first picked up a guitar at the age of 17 simply to play along to the tunes of his then favourite band, The Beatles. As his skills improved and his music taste widened, he was asked to in 2004 as the band’s second guitarist. After releasing two records with the band in 2009 and early 2011, Hertrich formed the Folktronica duo Attune with his brother Gabriel. While both bands are prepping new material, he now debuts as a solo producer. »Reframing« collects five cuts from the two years in which Hertrich concentrated on his work as Unifono.

You don’t have to be a scholar to know that »uni« is the ancient Greek word for »one«, while »phono« originally means »voice«. Thus, Unifono can be translated to »one voice«. That is exactly what you will hear in the five tracks on Johannes Hertrich’s debut EP on the Berlin-based Antime label: A voice of its own. Hertrich’s loop-based live jams, which later form the base for Unifono’s distinct sound, channel his diverse influences as an obsessive
music fan.

Unifono’s music is informed by mid-90es Warp productions, Downbeat, Trip Hop and current club music alike. While showcasing an astonishing talent for complex polyrhythms, Hertrich also gives in to his passion for warm harmonies and catchy melodies, occasionally contributing e-bowed guitars to his otherwise digital productions. We can also hear Hertrich’s long-time girlfriend Anja Wiest who would casually sing along while Hertrich was
working on tracks and eventually contributed vocals for the song »CFX«.






Unifono – „CFX“