#2_ANTIME MIX SESSIONS 1 by Sebastian Dali

ANTIME MIX #2 by Sebastian Dali

1. Rusty Nails – Shackleton Remix – Moderat
2. Different Meanings – Nicole Moudaber
3. Koxring – Moderat
4. Lotus Flower – SBTRKT Remix – Radiohead
5. Show Your Head Down – Nils Frahm, Anne Müller
6. Little Wonderment – Luke Abbott
7. Ahora – Daphni
8. Get A Move On – Mr. Sruff
9. Magic Market – Martin Buttrich
10. Paradise Circus – Gui Boratto Remix – Massiv Attack
11. Es Horstet – Howard & Stereo Remix – Sonntagskind
12. Free To Ask – SIS Edit – Matthew Dear
13. Erode – Sound Diffusion
14. Searching – Tigerskin
15. Sher Base – Lemos
16. Punset – Edu Imbernon, Los Suruba


mixed by Midimúm

01 Hyetal: Transmission
02 Unkle: Serene
03 Massive Attack Vs Burial: Four Walls
04 Health: USA Boys
05 Anthony Paul Kerby and Tomas Weiss: Distant Shadows
06 Dustin ó Holloran: We move lightly
07 Apparat: Goodbye (Instrumental)
08 Fink: Berlin Sunrise
09 Beck: Truckdrivin‘ Neighbors Downstairs (Yellow Sweat)
10 Gazelle Twin: Far from Home
11 Julia Kent: A Spire
12 Water Borders: Bad Ethos
13 Cold Love: Bloodspent
14 Terranova: Assimilate
15 Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross: In Motion
16 Rocketnumbernine: Matthew and Toby (Four Tet Remix)
17 PRDCTV: Pray
18 CVLTS: Pain Management
19 gkfoes vjgoaf: crystaline ascension
20 Nils Frahm: More

Antime Essentials 2011 mixed by Midimúm. A Mix of important songs that really feel like a very personal soundtrack of these few special moments in a strange year. An Essence. Epic moments out of Space, moments of Love, endless up´s and downs. Thanks to all these artist for these timesless pieces of music and the things they´re doing with us.

enjoy listening.


Introducing: ANTIME.

ANTIME </ 3a bloglabel by and for friends.

A music-blog, a platform, a forum, a collective, a reflex, a setting? no answer, no structure. whatever. it could be anything and it should be. Founded by combining creative energies and to give the enormous output of our extractor circuit, a straightforward voice.

Everything starts with a compilation, ANTIME v01, which will be released „track by track“ in December. 18 artists wrote great pieces of music for this compilation. An interesting bandwidth of modern electronic and alternative music will be heard. Each song will be illustrated by graphic / photo & designs by different artists. All participants and their works are presented here extensively.

As of 24.12.2011, the double CD will then be available as a free download

On 12/26/2011 the release party takes place in the Wintergarten Landshut, with Live premieres of Midimúm and Dire Squirrel, epic Dj sets from DIGIKONSORTIUM and Abi Gail + lots of extraordinary specials.

check: ANTIMEv01@hatebook 

This is thus the official launch of a new year 2012 full of interesting publications/releases on Antime.

Check Midimúms contribution for Antime v01:
Midimúm: „Morning tears“ (Strings by Gabriel Hertrich)

Video: (filmed by Martin Steer with Iphone 4 (8mm) /Cut by Matthias Pfeiffer)