mixed by Midimúm

01 Hyetal: Transmission
02 Unkle: Serene
03 Massive Attack Vs Burial: Four Walls
04 Health: USA Boys
05 Anthony Paul Kerby and Tomas Weiss: Distant Shadows
06 Dustin ó Holloran: We move lightly
07 Apparat: Goodbye (Instrumental)
08 Fink: Berlin Sunrise
09 Beck: Truckdrivin‘ Neighbors Downstairs (Yellow Sweat)
10 Gazelle Twin: Far from Home
11 Julia Kent: A Spire
12 Water Borders: Bad Ethos
13 Cold Love: Bloodspent
14 Terranova: Assimilate
15 Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross: In Motion
16 Rocketnumbernine: Matthew and Toby (Four Tet Remix)
17 PRDCTV: Pray
18 CVLTS: Pain Management
19 gkfoes vjgoaf: crystaline ascension
20 Nils Frahm: More

Antime Essentials 2011 mixed by Midimúm. A Mix of important songs that really feel like a very personal soundtrack of these few special moments in a strange year. An Essence. Epic moments out of Space, moments of Love, endless up´s and downs. Thanks to all these artist for these timesless pieces of music and the things they´re doing with us.

enjoy listening.


Leave A Comment